Merce Cunningham: Moved by the Music of Our Time

Suite for Five in Space and Time, 1956

(later called Suite for Five)
First Performed: South Bend, IN; 18 May 1956
Music: John Cage
Design: Robert Rauschenberg
Dancers: Merce Cunningham Dance Company

Photos courtesy Cunningham Dance Foundation
Special thanks to Stacy Sumpman
Page 9 of 10« First678910